IN CASE YOU HAVE ANY PROBLEM WITH THE STREAMING, PLEASE ACCESS THROUGH THIS LINK

Streaming backup Link

Shooting in Spain for VOD Services

AGENDA

Carlos Rosado. President of Spain Film Commission. Welcome presentation.

Panel discussion: Shooting in Spain for VOD Services
Panelists:

  • Mike Day. CEO / Partner – Palma Pictures
  • María Valenzuela. SVP International & Business Development – Buendía Estudios
  • Marta Ezpeleta. Director of Distribución, CoProductions and International Offices at The Mediapro Studio
  • José Manuel González. Managing Director – Secuoya Studios

Moderator: Teresa Azcona. Vicepresident of Spain Film Commission.

Madrid

19:00 h

Los Angeles

10:00 h

New York

13:00 h

Register